Election 2016 Blog

Podcast: Spring 2017 GU Politics Fellows

Editor in Chief, Justin Goss, sits down with 4 of the 5 new GU Politics fellows – Marlon Marshall, Anna Palmer, Jen Psaki, and Tony Sayegh. The group discusses the election, polling, long-term policies, and the fellows’ discussion groups for this semester at Georgetown.