Alumni Advisory Board

The Georgetown Public Policy Review is pleased to announce the 2014-2015 GPPR Alumni Advisory Board:

  • Amanda Huffman, GPPI ’12
  • Elizabeth Ranade Janis, GPPI ’07Flickr User sergemelki
  • Major Jason Bradley Nicholson, GPPI ’07
  • Jorge Ugaz, GPPI ’04


The Alumni Board consists of distinguished former GPPR staff members who serve in an advisory capacity to the leadership of The Review by offering guidance for new initiatives, publication themes and content, and promoting events and publications.

If you are interested in serving on a future GPPR Alumni Advisory Board, we invite you to send a letter of interest and resume to